Our Leadership

Clearway’s leadership team is comprised of 17 executives and department-heads who have extensive experience across their specific disciplines as well as deep expertise in the renewable energy industry. Every individual brings knowledge, perspective, and an innovative mindset to our initiatives and goals. With every idea, and each effort across departments, we come together as one team.

Meet the Clearway Executive Team


Craig Cornelius

Chief Executive Officer

Steve Ryder

Chief Financial Officer

Jennifer Hein

General Counsel

Ray Long

SVP, External Affairs

Stacy Colby-King

VP, Human Resources

Alicia Stevenson

VP, Business Operations & Strategy

Ross Trenary

VP, Corporate Finance

Brian Magner

VP, Project Finance


John Woody

VP Business Development, Utility

Drew Warshaw

VP Business Development, Community Solar

Valerie Wooley

VP, Origination

Patrick Sullivan

VP, Development

Logan Granger

VP, Engineering & Technical Services


Randy Hickok

Chief Operating Officer

Mark Flickinger

VP, Construction Management

Monique Menconi

VP, Asset Management

Mitchell Samuelian

VP, Operations & Maintenance